Sooryavanshi (Hindi W/E.S.T.)

Sooryavanshi traces the acts and serious antics of DCP Veer Sooryavanshi, the chief of the Anti-Terrorism Squad in India.

Starring: Jackie Shroff, Katrina Kaif, Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh
Directed by: Rohit Shetty

In Theatres:Mar 24, 2020
Genre: #Foreign
Duration: 150 min

Notes:English subtitles

Related Videos

Showtimes & Movie Tickets

Movies and showtimes are updated for online ticket purchase each Wednesday morning for the upcoming week (Friday to Thursday).